Episode 014: The “Heja Sverige!” special

Stream this episode:

Download this episode: MP3 (35:15 minutes – 32.3 Mb)

Music played:

  • Mitch & Dane – Street Wise
  • Sonic Wanderer – Crazy Comets (BITLite Invintro)
  • Wobbler – Aural Manouvers II (onefourty vs. seventy remix)
  • Makke vs Timbuktu – Alla Vill Till High Scoren
  • Linus Walleij – Warez the Phuture (Flying Shark)
  • X-formZ – Final synth sample 1 (Hula Remix)

Street Wize is available in the High Voltage SID Collection. Alla vil til High Scoren from the above link. Everything else can be downloaded from Remix.Kwed.Org.

Commments either by e-mail at C64Takeaway [AT] gmail [DOT] com or on the Messageboard.